Caps for fabric printers

Our partners with the knowledge and skills to produce SEG’s (Silicone Edge Graphics) for the Aluvision system. This includes the Omni-55 wall frames, light boxes and hanging signs.

CAPs_forfabricprinters_dimensiondesign.jpg

DD2 Graphics
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Shannon Daggett
C: (414)-736-3291
sdaggett@dd2graphics.com
www.dd2graphics.com

CAPs_forfabricprinters_dimensional worldwide.jpg

DIMENSIONAL WORLDWIDE
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Karen Samnick

T: (917)-533-1107
karens@dimcom.com
www.getdimensional.com

CAPs_forfabricprinters_fusion-imaging.jpg

FUSION IMAGING
Kaysville, UT 84037

Kipp Ivory
T: (801)-574-5384
kippi@fusionimaging.com
www.fusionimaging.com

CAPs_forfabricprinters_orbus.jpg

ORBUS
Woodridge, IL 60517

Dan O'Connor
T: (630)-755-7781
dan@orbus.com
www.orbus.com

CAPs_forfabricprinters_showdown display.jpg

SHOWDOWN DISPLAYS
Huntsville, AL 35811

Ryan McCartney
T: (256)-429-9922
rmccartney@signzoneinc.com
www.showdowndisplays.com

CAPs_forfabricprinters_cees.jpg

CEES SMIT
Irvine, CA 92614

Boi Smit
C: (310) 204-2800
boi@ceessmit.com
www.ceessmit.com

CAPs_forfabricprinters_five.jpg

FIVE INC.
Lehi, UT 84043

Skip Carpenter
C: (303)-526-8846
skip.carpenter@fiveinc.com
www.fiveinc.com

CAPs_forfabricprinters_ocgdenver.jpg

OLYMPUS GROUP
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Jason Brunner
T: (800)-558-9620
jason.brunner@olympusgrp.com
www.olympusgrp.com

CAPs_forfabricprinters_procedes llc.jpg

PROCEDES LLC
Chicago IL 60622

Maik Raute
T: (773)-786-7925
m.raute@procedes-us.com
www.procedes-us.com